Management

Agents

Itay Gamlieli

CEO & Founder

Phone: 212.213.9105
Mobile: 347.733.0693
Email Address: ig@gzbnyc.com

  I have been mastering the Manhattan real estate market for over 12 years, I know the city buildings by their doormen, supers and residents, not just by their addresses  
Agents

Maria Batenkova

Executive Assistant To CEO

Mobile: 857.294.9325
Email Address: mariab@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Zarko Kozlina

Partner & Managing Director

Phone: 212.213.9105
Mobile: 850.586.0872
Email Address: zarko@gzbnyc.com

Whether your dream is $100,000 or a million in sales, the amount of work is likely to be the same - everyone still has 86,400 seconds a day to make it happen.
Agents

Tigran Aroutounian

Partner & Managing Director

Phone: 212-213-9105
Mobile: 551-223-3896
Email Address: tigran@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Alexander Zakharin

Managing Director

Phone: 9294542982
Email Address: Alexander@gzbnyc.com

Approachable - easy to meet and communicate; Networked - lived on every continent and is likely to speak your language; Resourceful - deals skillfully and professionally with finding the best solution for you.
Agents

Jay Dardashtian

Listing Director

Mobile: 718-483-3542
Email Address: jay@gzbnyc.com

Surround yourself with those who are on the same mission as you
Agents

Katya Bruen

Senior Sales Director

Mobile: 917.497.7344
Email Address: Katya@gzbnyc.com

Katya Bruen, an award winning Broker with over a hundred successful Residential and Commercial transaction under her belt. Katya joined GZB Realty Firm as a Director of Sales and Rentals. A true industry veteran with 16+ years of experience in the Real Estate industry and extensive knowledge of New York City different boroughs and micro markets.
Agents

Melissa Melendres

Office Manager

Phone: 212.213.9105
Email Address: melissa@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Agents

Amoy Davidov

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 201.655.9349
Email Address: Amoy@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Anait Vaganyan

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 929.377.0061
Email Address: Anait@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Andres Bohorquez

Licensed Real Estate Agent
Phone: 9173066004
Mobile: 9173066004
Email Address: andres@gzbnyc.com

Andres’ New York realtor expertise is derived from living in New York since the age of 10 and his residency ever since. Andres graduated with a degree in Baccalaureate of Unique & Interdisciplinary Studies. Andres decided to begin a career as a realtor in New York, endeavoring to make a global impact in the real estate industry. Determined to take the next step in his career, Andres recently joined The Fierro Group at GZB Realty, adding to the combined five years of experience. He’s an active member of the National Association of Hispanic Real Estate Professionals, and the Manhattan Chamber of Commerce. Clients value Andres for his primary focus on their needs and his guidance in finding them the right form. Outside of the workplace, Andres enjoys spending time with his wife and cat, and playing the guitar. Graduating with Honors in Sound Design for Moving Image, Andres enjoys capturing and creating exceptional quality virtual staging, photography and videos for his clients. Andres’ friends and colleagues would agree Andres’ positivity and focus, along with his great persona allows him to smoothly navigate every situation thrown at him. His compelling energy to constantly keep moving forward makes Andres a trusted real estate advisor of many. 
Agents

Arlen Kaliaskarov

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 347.261.0491
Email Address: Arlen@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Chiharu Royale

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 646.355.6774
Email Address: Chiharu@gzbnyc.com

You've got what it takes, but it will take everything you've got.
Agents

Christian Garcia

Trainee
Mobile: 646.806.9564
Email Address: Christian@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Claudia Degteva

Licensed Real Estate Agent
Mobile: 917.476.8464
Email Address: Claudia@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Daniel Davidov

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 201.566.2797
Email Address: Daniel@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Daria Peregudova

Trainee
Mobile: 347.881.2209
Email Address: Daria@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Darragh Duignan

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 516.462.5532
Email Address: Darragh@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Dehren Ramdin

Trainee
Mobile: 917.930.4200
Email Address: Dehren@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Dejan Tolmac

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 929-461-0047
Email Address: Dejan@gzbnyc.com

To be successful in real estate, you must always and consistently put your client's best interests first. When you do, your personal needs will be realized beyond your greatest expectations. 
Agents

Elena Belova

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 305-333-0506
Email Address: elena@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Elmira Michilovich

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 646.750.1930
Email Address: Elmira@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Enriko Gavrilov

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 212-213-9105
Mobile: 386-679-6070
Email Address: enriko@gzbnyc.com

Enriko Gavrilov was born with a passion for real estate. Growing up in a real estate family, Enriko proved his value early on by playing a pivotal role in his family’s real estate holdings. He was improving the performance of existing assets, while identifying new investment opportunities through the years in his home state of Ohio, as well as in Georgia and California. In 2015 Enriko turned his attention to the New York real estate market with a focus on Investment Sales, offering his clients the insight and analytical prowess honed over the many years in the industry. Enriko works directly with buyers and sellers to deliver win-win scenarios for both parties. He specializes in helping his buyers by understanding their investment goals and delivering off-market properties.  “It’s been always my goal to provide excellent customer service. It is second nature to me, so I placed myself in an occupation that fully utilizes my abilities.” – Enriko Gavrilov.
Agents

Frances Stark

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 518.409.0283
Email Address: Frances@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Genard Aliaj

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 929.328.8918
Email Address: Genard.aliaj@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Gregory Petersen

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 410.861.7864
Email Address: Gregory@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Ilija Stojakovic

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 917.833.5573
Email Address: ilija@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Issy Leiter

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 646.479.5186
Email Address: Issy@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Ivan Andjelkovic

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 347.476.2074
Email Address: Ivan@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Karen Kaltenheuser

Trainee
Mobile: 515.451.1057
Email Address: Karen@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Lance Hunt

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 347.593.6061
Email Address: Lance@gzbnyc.com

Hard work beats talent , when talent fails to work hard 
Agents

Marina Milojevic

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 212.213.9105
Mobile: 347.444.9989
Email Address: marina@gzbnyc.com

Throughout my years in the Real Estate Industry, I have created a method to help my clients find, love and afford their new home based on their needs and desires. Let me help you find your perfect home within your budget.
Agents

Marko Kozul

Broker's Assistant
Mobile: 917.861.1437
Email Address: Marko@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Milica Komnenic

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 2122139105
Mobile: 347.241.0359
Email Address: mili@gzbnyc.com

Known for her great attitude, drive, and strong work ethic, Milica is a good listener, focused on her client’s needs. She relates to people from all backgrounds and walks of life, prides herself on honesty, integrity, and her ability to build trusting relationships.Due to her foundation in sales and business, her flair for working with people, keen eye for space, love of architecture and design, she has found the perfect carrier in real estate.Milica has an appreciation and love for everything New York City  has to offer, and her enthusiasm shows in the excitement and energy she infuses into every client engagement. 
Agents

Milica Mijatovic

 
Mobile: (347) 256-8991
Email Address: MilicaM@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Nissim Sade

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 917.225.8549
Email Address: Nissim@gzbnyc.com

Home is where your heart is, let me lead you there.
Agents

Relja Salh

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 631.276.6712
Email Address: ReljaSalh@gzbnyc.com

Raised in Montenegro, Relja was introduced to a mix of Mediterranean and continental culture of Europe where he fell in love with architecture, design and exceptional properties. Educated at University of Montenegro, he received a bachelor’s Degree in economics. His passion to travel and love of culture were the driving force to move to The Unites States and embrace the unique life-style of Long Island's East End and New York City. Speaking five languages and being a charismatic, outgoing person is what made real estate the natural move for him.A results-driven business owner, with proven marketing and negotiating skills, he is determined to bring the best deal to his clients. His exceptional knowledge of online advertising, especially social media, coupled with a unique perspective gives him a distinct edge when it comes to marketing. Prior to joining the world of real estate, Relja was a successful entrepreneur in the consulting industry, becoming an expert in figuring out how to provide clients with what they want and need. It starts with fully appreciating each client and then finding creative ways to fulfill their needs.
Agents

Roger Herrera

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 646.617.7141
Email Address: Roger@gzbnyc.com

NYC born and raised, so there is no one better to show you around NYC. Know all of Manhattan very well. I will find your new home quicker than you can dream it.
Agents

Sandra Makarchuk

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 212.213.9105
Mobile: 929.434.0512
Email Address: sandra@gzbnyc.com

My formula for success is IKH - Integrity, Knowledge, and Honesty. This is what separates a true Real Estate Professional from a Real Estate Agent. I also add Perseverance to my formula because from the day we meet, I'll work to understand your desires, be there any time you need me and help you find your new best home.
Agents

Tsvika Kohl

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 917.753.5734
Email Address: tsvika@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Tyler Stallings

Senior Associate
Phone: 212.213.9105
Mobile: 513.680.3924
Email Address: tyler@gzbnyc.com

 I expect more of myself than what the title of 'licensed real estate salesperson' suggests. As a mentor, project manager, and investment analyst, I am motivated by the genuine desire to help my clients. I constantly aim to outpace my peers and the level of professionalism I adopted in the corporate world has remained with me in my real estate career. I hold myself to a higher standard.
Agents

Vardan Hakobyan

Trainee
Mobile: 845.281.9487
Email Address: Vardan@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Yana Aleksyeyenko

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 646-645-9658
Mobile: 646-645-9658
Email Address: Yana@gzbnyc.com

To give real service, you must add something which cannot be bought or measured with money, and that is sincerity and integrity.
Agents

Alexander Paz

Trainee
Mobile: 347.835.7705
Email Address: AlexanderPaz@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Alikhan Kuatuly

Trainee
Mobile: 347.513.2979
Email Address: Alikhan@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Anat Levy

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 347.678.0868
Email Address: Anat@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Angelo Navarro

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 347.681.9789
Email Address: Angelo@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Bobur Umurzakov

Trainee
Mobile: 929.218.4329
Email Address: Bobur@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Carlos Arenas

Trainee
Mobile: 20.185.27509
Email Address: Carlos@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Ciara Banks

Trainee
Mobile: 215.939.7635
Email Address: Ciara@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Cynthia Moices

Trainee
Mobile: 607.280.5702
Email Address: Cynthia@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Darkhan Munaitbassov

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 347.653.4680
Email Address: Darkhan@gzbnyc.com

Agents

David Ohana

Licensed RE Agent
Phone: 212.213.9105
Mobile: 917.558.2255
Email Address: david@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Dmitry Karabutov

Licensed R.E. Agent, Listing Manager
Mobile: 646.241.8151
Email Address: dmitryk@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Dmitry Galyamov

Trainee
Mobile: 929.392.6575
Email Address: DmitryGalyamov@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Ekaterina Petrova

Trainee
Email Address: Ekaterina@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Esther Gorodezky

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 212.213.9105
Mobile: 646.251.4700
Email Address: eg@gzbnyc.com

  I have been mastering the Manhattan real estate market for over 7 years, I know the city buildings by their doormen, supers and residents, not just by their addresses...  
Agents

Filip Donadic

Trainee
Mobile: 646.704.8458
Email Address: Filip@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Firdavs Kalandarov

 
Mobile: 917.476.8538
Email Address: Firdavs@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Fuad Aliyev

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 917.696.7782
Email Address: Fuad@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Henry Cohetero

Trainee
Mobile: 347.824.1850
Email Address: Henry@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Inna Koval

Trainee
Mobile: 347.232.8778
Email Address: Inna@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Iryna Luferova

Trainee
Mobile: 347.567.2067
Email Address: IrynaL@gzbnyc.com

Agents

John Rivera

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 917.971.9047
Email Address: John@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Johnathan Cruz

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 646.316.9928
Mobile: 347.704.4185
Email Address: Johnathan@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Julia Sokolova

Trainee
Mobile: 786.753.1394
Email Address: Julia@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Kevin Kim

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 917.886.0249
Email Address: Kevin@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Kirill Kabachenko

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 917.345.0296
Email Address: Kirill@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Maksim Voropaev

 
Mobile: 917.520.2197
Email Address: MaksimV@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Max Tkachenko

Trainee
Phone: 646.925.0156
Mobile: 646.925.0156
Email Address: Max@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Maya Goldenberg

Trainee
Mobile: 303.945.0561
Email Address: MayaG@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Maya Collins

Trainee
Mobile: 917.657.2274
Email Address: Mayacollins@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Nataliia Shulga

Trainee
Mobile: 347.944.9106
Email Address: Nataliia@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Orr Shalom

Trainee
Mobile: 347.968.7647
Email Address: Orr@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Ramon Rivas

Trainee
Mobile: 917.756.8966
Email Address: Ramon@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Rodney Poncedeleon

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 240.712.8592
Email Address: Rodney@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Sanja Dumonjic

 
Email Address: SD@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Shariff Grandison

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 347.208.9148
Email Address: Shariff@gzbnyc.com

Born and raised in New York City with a passion for Real Estate and Sales. Shariff is committed to building client relationships based on trust and patience. Whether you are renting your first apartment, a first time homebuyer or just want to acquire some new investments. Shariff works tirelessly to ensure he finds the perfect fit for his clients while also staying within their search guidelines.Shariff is 100% transparent with his buyer’s and seller’s the whole way through. Giving them extra reassurance that they are without a doubt in great hands! I am here to put your mind at ease while helping make your search be  as worry free (or stress free) and smooth as possible!
Agents

Soner Mezgitci

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 347.216.9453
Email Address: Soner@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Talia Abraham

Trainee
Mobile: 516.404.7002
Email Address: Talia@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Tolib Sultonov

Trainee
Mobile: 646.667.7030
Email Address: Tolib@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Vana Stevic

Team Leader's Assistant
Mobile: 347.935.7051
Email Address: Vana@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Xhulja Lepeja

Trainee
Mobile: 914.291.7272
Email Address: Xhulja@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Yana Bron

Digital Marketing Assistant.
Mobile: 551.224.2555
Email Address: Yanab@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Yuliia Demydenko

Trainee
Mobile: 856.359.6107
Email Address: Yuliia@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Zarifjon Zaripov

 
Mobile: 347.475.4614
Email Address: Zarifjon@gzbnyc.com