Management

Agents

Itay Gamlieli

CEO & Founder

Phone: 212.213.9105
Mobile: 347.733.0693
Email Address: ig@gzbnyc.com

  I have been mastering the Manhattan real estate market for over 12 years, I know the city buildings by their doormen, supers and residents, not just by their addresses  
Agents

Maria Batenkova

Executive Assistant To CEO

Mobile: 857.294.9325
Email Address: mariab@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Zarko Kozlina

Partner & Managing Director

Phone: 212.213.9105
Mobile: 850.586.0872
Email Address: zarko@gzbnyc.com

Whether your dream is $100,000 or a million in sales, the amount of work is likely to be the same - everyone still has 86,400 seconds a day to make it happen.
Agents

Tigran Aroutounian

Partner & Managing Director

Phone: 212-213-9105
Mobile: 551-223-3896
Email Address: tigran@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Jay Dardashtian

Listing Director

Mobile: 718-483-3542
Email Address: jay@gzbnyc.com

Surround yourself with those who are on the same mission as you
Agents

Melissa Melendres

Office Manager

Phone: 212.213.9105
Email Address: melissa@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Agents

Akilah Humphrey

 
Mobile: 929.233.3124
Email Address: Akilah@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Aleksei Klusov

Associate, Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 929 454 7557
Mobile: 929.454.7557
Email Address: Aleksei@gzbnyc.com

My clients receive professional help with an exceptional attention to details, integrity, and honesty. I guarantee the highest ethical standards and the real Value creation due to the knowledge of the market, my background, qualification, designation, and extensive research skills. Always ready to go "extra mile" and find the best available solution!
Agents

Alexa Cashetta

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 631.374.6332
Email Address: Alexa@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Alexander Zakharin

Senior Agent. Lic. RE Salesperson
Phone: 9294542982
Email Address: Alexander@gzbnyc.com

Approachable - easy to meet and communicate; Networked - lived on every continent and is likely to speak your language; Resourceful - deals skillfully and professionally with finding the best solution for you.
Agents

Amoy Davidov

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 201.655.9349
Email Address: Amoy@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Anait Vaganyan

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 929.377.0061
Email Address: Anait@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Andres Bohorquez

Licensed Real Estate Agent
Phone: 9173066004
Mobile: 9173066004
Email Address: andres@gzbnyc.com

Andres’ New York realtor expertise is derived from living in New York since the age of 10 and his residency ever since. Andres graduated with a degree in Baccalaureate of Unique & Interdisciplinary Studies. Andres decided to begin a career as a realtor in New York, endeavoring to make a global impact in the real estate industry. Determined to take the next step in his career, Andres recently joined The Fierro Group at GZB Realty, adding to the combined five years of experience. He’s an active member of the National Association of Hispanic Real Estate Professionals, and the Manhattan Chamber of Commerce. Clients value Andres for his primary focus on their needs and his guidance in finding them the right form. Outside of the workplace, Andres enjoys spending time with his wife and cat, and playing the guitar. Graduating with Honors in Sound Design for Moving Image, Andres enjoys capturing and creating exceptional quality virtual staging, photography and videos for his clients. Andres’ friends and colleagues would agree Andres’ positivity and focus, along with his great persona allows him to smoothly navigate every situation thrown at him. His compelling energy to constantly keep moving forward makes Andres a trusted real estate advisor of many. 
Agents

Arjola Koboci

Trainee
Mobile: 929.257.8860
Email Address: Arjola@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Arlen Kaliaskarov

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 347.261.0491
Email Address: Arlen@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Bryan Frenkel

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 845.548.7736
Email Address: Bryan@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Chiharu Royale

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 646.355.6774
Email Address: Chiharu@gzbnyc.com

You've got what it takes, but it will take everything you've got.
Agents

Claudia Degteva

Licensed Real Estate Agent
Mobile: 917.476.8464
Email Address: Claudia@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Daniel Davidov

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 201.566.2797
Email Address: Daniel@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Daria Peregudova

Trainee
Mobile: 347.881.2209
Email Address: Daria@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Dehren Ramdin

Trainee
Mobile: 917.930.4200
Email Address: Dehren@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Dejan Tolmac

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 929-461-0047
Email Address: Dejan@gzbnyc.com

To be successful in real estate, you must always and consistently put your client's best interests first. When you do, your personal needs will be realized beyond your greatest expectations. 
Agents

Elena Belova

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 305-333-0506
Email Address: elena@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Emmanuel Yusupov

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 347.515.3413
Email Address: Emmanuel@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Enriko Gavrilov

Licensed Real Estate Agent
Phone: 212-213-9105
Mobile: 386-679-6070
Email Address: enriko@gzbnyc.com

Enriko Gavrilov was born with a passion for real estate. Growing up in a real estate family, Enriko proved his value early on by playing a pivotal role in his family’s real estate holdings. He was improving the performance of existing assets, while identifying new investment opportunities through the years in his home state of Ohio, as well as in Georgia and California. In 2015 Enriko turned his attention to the New York real estate market with a focus on Investment Sales, offering his clients the insight and analytical prowess honed over the many years in the industry. Enriko works directly with buyers and sellers to deliver win-win scenarios for both parties. He specializes in helping his buyers by understanding their investment goals and delivering off-market properties.  “It’s been always my goal to provide excellent customer service. It is second nature to me, so I placed myself in an occupation that fully utilizes my abilities.” – Enriko Gavrilov.
Agents

Francisco Hierro

 
Mobile: 929.427.2887
Email Address: Francisco@gzbnyc.com

Social media is Everything! Follow me at Eliteluxurynyc
Agents

Genard Aliaj

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 929.328.8918
Email Address: Genard.aliaj@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Gregory Petersen

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 410.861.7864
Email Address: Gregory@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Ilija Stojakovic

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 917.833.5573
Email Address: ilija@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Issy Leiter

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 646.479.5186
Email Address: Issy@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Ivan Andjelkovic

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 347.476.2074
Email Address: Ivan@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Jacky Fierro

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 212.284.1382
Mobile: 214.284.1382
Email Address: jacky@gzbnyc.com

Her passion for the New York Real Estate Market and the Architectural works that display The City skyline, ignited Jacky Fierro’s start into growing a real estate business in New York City. She began her journey as a realtor with a fast growing real estate firm, GZB Realty. Her growing client outreach and her desire to cater to every real estate transaction no matter how small or big, brought her to start her own team, The Fierro Group, at GZB Realty. With her knowledge of the present and past market trends, Jacky is able to navigate every client through their present and future real estate transactions and she guarantees every transaction is a smooth one. Her goal is to guide you through every step into renting and owning the perfect place in New York City.
Agents

Katya Bruen

Sales Director
Mobile: 917.497.7344
Email Address: Katya@gzbnyc.com

Katya Bruen, an award winning Broker with over a hundred successful Residential and Commercial transaction under her belt. Katya joined GZB Realty Firm as a Director of Sales and Rentals. A true industry veteran with 16+ years of experience in the Real Estate industry and extensive knowledge of New York City different boroughs and micro markets.
Agents

Maggie Lesniceaia

Broker's Assistant
Phone: 212.213.9105
Mobile: 347.488.9374
Email Address: maggie@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Marina Milojevic

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 212.213.9105
Mobile: 347.444.9989
Email Address: marina@gzbnyc.com

Throughout my years in the Real Estate Industry, I have created a method to help my clients find, love and afford their new home based on their needs and desires. Let me help you find your perfect home within your budget.
Agents

Marko Kozul

Broker's Assistant
Mobile: 917.861.1437
Email Address: Marko@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Max Tkachenko

Trainee
Phone: 646.925.0156
Mobile: 646.925.0156
Email Address: Max@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Milena Komnenic

Trainee
Phone: 212.213.9105
Mobile: 347.449.3364
Email Address: milena@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Milica Komnenic

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 2122139105
Mobile: 347.241.0359
Email Address: mili@gzbnyc.com

Known for her great attitude, drive, and strong work ethic, Milica is a good listener, focused on her client’s needs. She relates to people from all backgrounds and walks of life, prides herself on honesty, integrity, and her ability to build trusting relationships.Due to her foundation in sales and business, her flair for working with people, keen eye for space, love of architecture and design, she has found the perfect carrier in real estate.Milica has an appreciation and love for everything New York City  has to offer, and her enthusiasm shows in the excitement and energy she infuses into every client engagement. 
Agents

Nena Maksic

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: (310)699-4577
Email Address: nena@gzbnyc.com

I am a dedicated Real Estate professional with integrity and passion to actively listen to my clients and stay relevant with the market. My goal is to always present you with solutions beyond your expectations.
Agents

Nevena Ivkovic

Licensed RE Agent
Phone: 212.213.9105
Mobile: 917.860.0338
Email Address: nevena@gzbnyc.com

I am your the most dedicated, knowledgeable and time efficient Real Estate Agent in the city
Agents

Nissim Sade

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 917.225.8549
Email Address: Nissim@gzbnyc.com

Home is where your heart is, let me lead you there.
Agents

Olesia Danylova

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 917.485.8071
Email Address: Olesia@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Relja Salh

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 631.276.6712
Email Address: Relja@gzbnyc.com

Raised in Montenegro, Relja was introduced to a mix of Mediterranean and continental culture of Europe where he fell in love with architecture, design and exceptional properties. Educated at University of Montenegro, he received a bachelor’s Degree in economics. His passion to travel and love of culture were the driving force to move to The Unites States and embrace the unique life-style of Long Island's East End and New York City. Speaking five languages and being a charismatic, outgoing person is what made real estate the natural move for him.A results-driven business owner, with proven marketing and negotiating skills, he is determined to bring the best deal to his clients. His exceptional knowledge of online advertising, especially social media, coupled with a unique perspective gives him a distinct edge when it comes to marketing. Prior to joining the world of real estate, Relja was a successful entrepreneur in the consulting industry, becoming an expert in figuring out how to provide clients with what they want and need. It starts with fully appreciating each client and then finding creative ways to fulfill their needs.
Agents

Roger Herrera

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 646.617.7141
Email Address: Roger@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Ruta Stulgaite

Trainee
Mobile: 347.265.7405
Email Address: Ruta@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Sandra Makarchuk

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 212.213.9105
Mobile: 929.434.0512
Email Address: sandra@gzbnyc.com

My formula for success is IKH - Integrity, Knowledge, and Honesty. This is what separates a true Real Estate Professional from a Real Estate Agent. I also add Perseverance to my formula because from the day we meet, I'll work to understand your desires, be there any time you need me and help you find your new best home.
Agents

Tsvika Kohl

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 917.753.5734
Email Address: tsvika@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Tyler Stallings

Senior Associate
Phone: 212.213.9105
Mobile: 513.680.3924
Email Address: tyler@gzbnyc.com

 I expect more of myself than what the title of 'licensed real estate salesperson' suggests. As a mentor, project manager, and investment analyst, I am motivated by the genuine desire to help my clients. I constantly aim to outpace my peers and the level of professionalism I adopted in the corporate world has remained with me in my real estate career. I hold myself to a higher standard.
Agents

Victoria Gokavi

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 646.575.4960
Email Address: Victoria@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Yana Aleksyeyenko

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 646-645-9658
Mobile: 646-645-9658
Email Address: Yana@gzbnyc.com

To give real service, you must add something which cannot be bought or measured with money, and that is sincerity and integrity.
Agents

Aida Sanchez

Trainee
Mobile: 646.775.0505
Email Address: Aida@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Alejandro Arbelaez

Trainee
Mobile: 917.733.5122
Email Address: Alejandro@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Alsu Shamuratova

Trainee
Mobile: 929.204.3742
Email Address: Alsu@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Anat Levy

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 347.678.0868
Email Address: Anat@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Bediako Nyasa

Trainee
Mobile: 929.429.5841
Email Address: Bediako@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Bryan Garcia

Trainee
Mobile: 347.956.5166
Email Address: BryanG@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Carlos Arenas

Trainee
Mobile: 20.185.27509
Email Address: Carlos@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Christian Garcia

Trainee
Mobile: 646.806.9564
Email Address: Christian@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Darkhan Munaitbassov

Trainee
Mobile: 347.653.4680
Email Address: Darkhan@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Darragh Duignan

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 516.462.5532
Email Address: Darragh@gzbnyc.com

Agents

David Ohana

Licensed RE Agent
Phone: 212.213.9105
Mobile: 917.558.2255
Email Address: david@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Dmitry Galyamov

Trainee
Mobile: 929.392.6575
Email Address: DmitryGalyamov@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Dmitry Karabutov

Listing Manager
Mobile: 646.241.8151
Email Address: dmitryk@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Elmira Michilovich

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 646.750.1930
Email Address: Elmira@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Emily Allen

Trainee
Mobile: 347.634.4106
Email Address: Emily@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Enaya De Leon

Trainee
Mobile: 929.427.2886
Email Address: Enaya@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Esther Gorodezky

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 212.213.9105
Mobile: 646.251.4700
Email Address: eg@gzbnyc.com

  I have been mastering the Manhattan real estate market for over 7 years, I know the city buildings by their doormen, supers and residents, not just by their addresses...  
Agents

Fuad Aliyev

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 917.696.7782
Email Address: Fuad@gzbnyc.com

Agents

John Rivera

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 917.971.9047
Email Address: John@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Karen Kaltenheuser

Trainee
Mobile: 515.451.1057
Email Address: Karen@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Karina Ramos

Trainee
Mobile: 347.827.8314
Email Address: Karina@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Kosta Rizo

Trainee
Mobile: 917.391.7520
Email Address: Kosta@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Lance Hunt

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 347.593.6061
Email Address: Lance@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Matthew Ospina

Trainee
Mobile: 917.553.7065
Email Address: Matthew@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Orr Shalom

Trainee
Mobile: 347.968.7647
Email Address: Orr@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Raquel Bacot

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 914.819.7756
Email Address: Raquel@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Stefan Vougiovits

Trainee
Mobile: 917.995.2352
Email Address: Stefan@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Tolib Sultonov

Trainee
Mobile: 646.667.7030
Email Address: Tolib@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Vana Stevic

Trainee
Mobile: 347.935.7051
Email Address: Vana@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Vardan Hakobyan

Trainee
Mobile: 845.281.9487
Email Address: Vardan@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Yana Bron

Digital Marketing Assistant.
Mobile: 551.224.2555
Email Address: Yanab@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Yuliia Demydenko

Trainee
Mobile: 856.359.6107
Email Address: Yuliia@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Zhadyra Tasbolat

Trainee
Mobile: 347.781.2898
Email Address: Tasbolat@gzbnyc.com