Management

Agents

Itay Gamlieli

CEO & Founder

Phone: 212.213.9105
Mobile: 347.733.0693
Email Address: ig@gzbnyc.com

" I have been mastering the Manhattan real estate market for over 12 years, I know the city buildings by their doormen, supers and residents, not just by their addresses"
Agents

Maria Brango

COO

Email Address: maria@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Zarko Kozlina

Partner & Managing Director

Phone: 212.213.9105
Mobile: 850.586.0872
Email Address: zarko@gzbnyc.com

Whether your dream is $100,000 or a million in sales, the amount of work is likely to be the same - everyone still has 86,400 seconds a day to make it happen.
Agents

Tigran Aroutounian

Partner & Managing Director

Phone: 212-213-9105
Mobile: 551-223-3896
Email Address: tigran@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Alexander Zakharin

Managing Director

Phone: 9294542982
Email Address: Alexander@gzbnyc.com

Approachable - easy to meet and communicate; Networked - lived on every continent and is likely to speak your language; Resourceful - deals skillfully and professionally with finding the best solution for you.
Agents

Joe Mor

Director

Mobile: 718.300.0386
Email Address: Joe@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Jay Dardashtian

Listing Director

Mobile: 718-483-3542
Email Address: jay@gzbnyc.com

Surround yourself with those who are on the same mission as you
Agents

Ori Rosenberg

Director

Mobile: 347.249.9114
Email Address: Ori@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Katya Bruen

Senior Sales Director

Mobile: 917.497.7344
Email Address: Katya@gzbnyc.com

Katya Bruen, an award winning Broker with over a hundred successful Residential and Commercial transaction under her belt. Katya joined GZB Realty Firm as a Director of Sales and Rentals. A true industry veteran with 16+ years of experience in the Real Estate industry and extensive knowledge of New York City different boroughs and micro markets.
Agents

Melissa Melendres

Office Manager

Phone: 212.213.9105
Email Address: melissa@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Yana Aleksyeyenko

Vice President of Sales.

Phone: 646-645-9658
Mobile: 646-645-9658
Email Address: Yana@gzbnyc.com

To give real service, you must add something which cannot be bought or measured with money, and that is sincerity and integrity.

Agents

Agents

Abigail Dorsey

Team Dash
Mobile: 516.521.2866
Email Address: Abigail@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Alex Vega

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 908.783.7025
Email Address: AlexF@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Amoy Davidov

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 201.655.9349
Email Address: Amoy@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Anait Vaganyan

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 929.377.0061
Email Address: Anait@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Andre Nobrega

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 6095825897
Mobile: 609.582.5897
Email Address: Andre@gzbnyc.com

"I work on behalf of my clients to find them a place they can call home in Manhattan, Brooklyn and Long Island City. Feel free to call, text or email me with all your questions and concerns, and I will strive to find you an apartment the quickest way possible!"
Agents

Andrej Gnjidic

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 469.536.9221
Email Address: Andrej@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Ardin Gillis

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 347.988.4203
Email Address: Ardin@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Bobur Umurzakov

Team Dash
Mobile: 929.218.4329
Email Address: Bobur@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Chiharu Royale

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 646.355.6774
Email Address: Chiharu@gzbnyc.com

You've got what it takes, but it will take everything you've got.
Agents

Claudia Degteva

Listing Manager / Team Dash
Mobile: 917.476.8464
Email Address: Claudia@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Claudia Yanez

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 786.797.6493
Email Address: ClaudiaY@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Daniel Davidov

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 201.566.2797
Email Address: Daniel@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Daria Peregudova

Chelsea Team
Mobile: 347.881.2209
Email Address: Daria@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Dejan Tolmac

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 929-461-0047
Email Address: Dejan@gzbnyc.com

To be successful in real estate, you must always and consistently put your client's best interests first. When you do, your personal needs will be realized beyond your greatest expectations. 
Agents

Elvis Nikezic

Team Dash
Mobile: 917.999.8596
Email Address: Elvis@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Enriko Gavrilov

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 212-213-9105
Mobile: 386-679-6070
Email Address: enriko@gzbnyc.com

Enriko Gavrilov was born with a passion for real estate. Growing up in a real estate family, Enriko proved his value early on by playing a pivotal role in his family’s real estate holdings. He was improving the performance of existing assets, while identifying new investment opportunities through the years in his home state of Ohio, as well as in Georgia and California. In 2015 Enriko turned his attention to the New York real estate market with a focus on Investment Sales, offering his clients the insight and analytical prowess honed over the many years in the industry. Enriko works directly with buyers and sellers to deliver win-win scenarios for both parties. He specializes in helping his buyers by understanding their investment goals and delivering off-market properties.  “It’s been always my goal to provide excellent customer service. It is second nature to me, so I placed myself in an occupation that fully utilizes my abilities.” – Enriko Gavrilov.
Agents

Frances Stark

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 518.409.0283
Email Address: Frances@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Genard Aliaj

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 929.328.8918
Email Address: Genard.aliaj@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Goran Mrvic

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 646.294.5490
Email Address: Goran@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Gregory Petersen

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 410.861.7864
Email Address: Gregory@gzbnyc.com

Einstein once quoted, "Life is like riding a bicycle. To keep your balance, you must keep moving."Not only do I believe this in real estate, but also in life. Everything we do requires forward momentum to continue progressing and keeping balance. Whether it be work, play, exercise or family. LIFE requires forward progress.In this business, I'm determined to apply this not only for myself, but for my clients and customers as well by helping them progress in their lives by finding that new home, rent or own! Sound like a deal?
Agents

Hassan Ibrahim

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 646.438.4448
Email Address: Hassan@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Ilija Stojakovic

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 917.833.5573
Email Address: ilija@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Inna Koval

Trainee
Mobile: 347.232.8778
Email Address: Inna@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Ivan Andjelkovic

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 347.476.2074
Email Address: Ivan@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Jonah Lemmel

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 267.370.8795
Email Address: Jonah@avenuesny.com

Agents

Kamila Karimova

Team Dash
Mobile: 646.494.6950
Email Address: Kamila@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Maggie Bassler

Chelsea Team
Mobile: 315.262.7343
Email Address: Margaret@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Manolo Casula

Trainee
Mobile: 347.506.8572
Email Address: Manolo@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Maria Rodriguez

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 929.268.7663
Email Address: Mariaa@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Mariah McGowan

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 518.932.3199
Email Address: Mariah@gzbnyc.com

Mariah has a great deal of experience working with the most prestigious clientele from her time managing an exclusive lounge at one of New York City's premier boutique hotels. Her time spent there has had a tremendous influence on her real estate career. Shortly after arriving to NYC from the charming upstate area of Lake George in the Adirondacks, Mariah submerged herself in New York's diverse real estate market and never looked back! Managing the little details and seeking her client's best interests comes naturally to Mariah. She is one of the most personable and dedicated people you will meet in NYC real estate and her clients love that she is available to answer questions and guide them through the selling and buying process. From the first phone call to the moment you have your keys in hand, Mariah will be by your side and will continue the relationship for years to follow! You can count on Mariah to stay relevant with the market trends and keep you abreast of what is in your best interest during your real estate process. She ensures that each client she works with gets her full attention and access to her vast knowledge of the market. Mariah finds that her degree in Business Management from SUNY Buffalo has given her a great foundation for the aggressive nature of NYC real estate. She has spent much of her time while living here in the city, exploring the neighborhoods and becoming familiar with the little bistros, mom & pop shops and speakeasies that make each neighborhood unique! From enjoying a summer concert at South Street Seaport to hopping on the ferry and heading to the beach in the Rockaways, Mariah has learned where the fun is here in New York! She is a connoisseur when it comes to food and beverage so you can bet she's hanging at a trendy local spot on her down time!
Agents

Milica Komnenic

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 2122139105
Mobile: 347.241.0359
Email Address: mili@gzbnyc.com

Known for her great attitude, drive, and strong work ethic, Milica is a good listener, focused on her client’s needs. She relates to people from all backgrounds and walks of life, prides herself on honesty, integrity, and her ability to build trusting relationships.Due to her foundation in sales and business, her flair for working with people, keen eye for space, love of architecture and design, she has found the perfect carrier in real estate.Milica has an appreciation and love for everything New York City  has to offer, and her enthusiasm shows in the excitement and energy she infuses into every client engagement. 
Agents

Nick Lipin

Licensed R. E. Agent
Mobile: 917.932.5948
Email Address: Nick@gzbnyc.com

Rome wasn't built in a day, but I can find your New York City apartment in just a couple of hours.
Agents

Olha Izmestieva

Chelsea Team
Mobile: 929.509.2736
Email Address: Olha@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Roger Herrera

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 6466177141
Email Address: Roger@gzbnyc.com

NYC born and raised, so there is no one better to show you around NYC. Know all of Manhattan very well. I will find your new home quicker than you can dream it.
Agents

Samuel Apfelbaum

Chelsea Team
Mobile: 561.609.8284
Email Address: Samuel@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Sandra Makarchuk

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 212.213.9105
Mobile: 929.434.0512
Email Address: sandra@gzbnyc.com

My formula for success is IKH - Integrity, Knowledge, and Honesty. This is what separates a true Real Estate Professional from a Real Estate Agent. I also add Perseverance to my formula because from the day we meet, I'll work to understand your desires, be there any time you need me and help you find your new best home.
Agents

Shariff Grandison

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 347.208.9148
Email Address: Shariff@gzbnyc.com

Born and raised in New York City with a passion for Real Estate and Sales. Shariff is committed to building client relationships based on trust and patience. Whether you are renting your first apartment, a first time homebuyer or just want to acquire some new investments. Shariff works tirelessly to ensure he finds the perfect fit for his clients while also staying within their search guidelines.Shariff is 100% transparent with his buyer’s and seller’s the whole way through. Giving them extra reassurance that they are without a doubt in great hands! I am here to put your mind at ease while helping make your search be  as worry free (or stress free) and smooth as possible!
Agents

Sherene Jose

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 484.321.1446
Email Address: Sherene@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Soner Mezgitci

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 347.216.9453
Email Address: Soner@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Tamara Gunash

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 917.569.8454
Email Address: Tamara@gzbnyc.com

"Home is not where you were born; home is where all your attempts to escape cease".My mission is to cease your attempts to escape and find you a place where you truly are home.
Agents

Tsvika Kohl

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 917.753.5734
Email Address: tsvika@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Vardan Hakobyan

Chelsea Team
Mobile: 845.281.9487
Email Address: Vardan@gzbnyc.com

Agents

William Noorlag

Chelsea Team
Mobile: 323.219.4160
Email Address: William@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Zarina Mustaf

Team Dash
Mobile: 718.473.9879
Email Address: Zarina@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Licensed R.E. Agent
Email Address:

Agents

Akmal Davlyatov

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 929.218.2353
Email Address: Akmal@avenuesny.com

Agents

Alexandria Ali

Trainee
Mobile: 917.306.6891
Email Address: Alexandria@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Ariel Seruya

Trainee
Mobile: 646.407.8651
Email Address: Arielser@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Ariel Shitrit

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 347.466.3812
Email Address: Ariel@avenuesny.com

Agents

Branch Manager

 
Email Address: ptybranchmanager@mailinator.com

Agents

Caitlin Jimenez

Trainee
Mobile: 646.377.5828
Email Address: Caitlin@gzbnyc.com

Agents

David Avig

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 646.628.3220
Email Address: David@avenuesny.com

Agents

Denis Bankovsky

Trainee
Mobile: 786.609.0737
Email Address: Bankovsky@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Donald Mayo

Trainee
Mobile: 662.386.0586
Email Address: Donald@avenuesny.com

Agents

Esther Gorodezky

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 212.213.9105
Mobile: 646.251.4700
Email Address: eg@gzbnyc.com

  I have been mastering the Manhattan real estate market for over 7 years, I know the city buildings by their doormen, supers and residents, not just by their addresses...  
Agents

Gerardo Gonzalez

Trainee
Mobile: 917.353.0262
Email Address: Gerardo@avenuesny.com

Agents

Getenet Wubnech

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 917.200.2698
Email Address: Getenet@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Haley Burns

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 646.689.3002
Email Address: Haley@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Ilan nazarov

 
Mobile: 718.223.3890
Email Address: Ilan@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Ivana Ivkovic

Chelsea Team
Mobile: 929.422.8679
Email Address: Ivana@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Java Mamedov

Trainee
Mobile: 929.400.5454
Email Address: Java@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Jill Cisternino

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 732.672.3421
Email Address: Jill@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Jonathan Wong

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 917.806.8830
Email Address: Jonathanw@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Joy Kim

Chelsea Team
Mobile: 3479561270
Email Address: Joyk@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Julio De la Cruz

Trainee
Mobile: 917.544.5440
Email Address: Julio@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Kemberly Pierre

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 516.668.4626
Email Address: Kemberly@avenuesny.com

Agents

Lior Zussman

Chelsea Team
Mobile: 917.434.3321
Email Address: Lior@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Liv Shushan

Trainee
Mobile: 347.634.0160
Email Address: Liv@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Maeve Linkner

Trainee
Mobile: 516.816.1463
Email Address: Maeve@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Maria Taveras

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 917.963.7316
Email Address: MariaT@gzbnyc.com

An outside-the-box thinker ,Maria is very creative and innovative when helping her clients rent or sell their apartments. She earns the respect of her clients by working tirelessly on their behalf and by always offering them candid advice. She always puts people's needs first, and is extremely thorough in her searches to ensure that you find your dream apartment or home. She put herself in other people's shoes. This makes her a great confidante and earner of her clients' trust. It further allows her to read what someone wants and know exactly which properties would ignite and inspire them, thereby saving precious time. 
Agents

Mecca Jones

Trainee
Mobile: 929.444.8866
Email Address: Mecca@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Michael Ferrici

Trainee
Mobile: 414.828.9202
Email Address: MichaelF@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Michal Roizen

Chelsea Team
Mobile: 646.229.4661
Email Address: Michalr@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Michel Liv

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 347.681.6081
Email Address: michel@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Milena Stojakovic

Trainee
Mobile: 917.340.3522
Email Address: Milenas@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Nathaniel Kimiagarov

Trainee
Mobile: 516.669.9901
Email Address: Nate@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Nissim Sade

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 917.225.8549
Email Address: Nissim@gzbnyc.com

Home is where your heart is, let me lead you there.
Agents

Olga Kukushkina

Chelsea Team
Mobile: 929.329.6164
Email Address: Olga@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Paul Zubchuk

Trainee
Mobile: 914.240.6182
Email Address: Paul@avenuesny.com

Agents

Sanja Dumonjic

 
Email Address: SD@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Sujoy Manir

Trainee
Mobile: 917.773.5458
Email Address: Sujoy@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Ulia Pillmore

Trainee
Mobile: 646.740.7610
Email Address: Ulia@avenuesny.com

Agents

William Metellus

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 646.256.2928
Email Address: Williamm@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Yue Yu.

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 347.512.7718
Email Address: Yue@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Zion Ama Dio Bey

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 646.549.9966
Email Address: Zion@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Zulai Normatov

Trainee
Mobile: 917.808.2441
Email Address: Zulai@gzbnyc.com

Agents

ally wolodarsky

 
Email Address: allysdevelopment@gmail.com

Agents

mark efraim

Agent
Mobile: 33333333333
Email Address: te11111st@gmail.com