Management

Agents

Itay Gamlieli

Principal Broker

Phone: 212.213.9105
Mobile: 347.733.0693
Email Address: ig@gzbnyc.com

  I have been mastering the Manhattan real estate market for over 12 years, I know the city buildings by their doormen, supers and residents, not just by their addresses  
Agents

Maria Brango

CMO

Email Address: maria@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Katya Bruen

Managing Director of Sales and Rentals

Mobile: 917.497.7344
Email Address: Katya@gzbnyc.com

Katya Bruen, an award winning Broker with over a hundred successful Residential and Commercial transaction under her belt. Katya joined GZB Realty Firm as a Director of Sales and Rentals. A true industry veteran with 16+ years of experience in the Real Estate industry and extensive knowledge of New York City different boroughs and micro markets.
Agents

Zarko Kozlina

Managing Director

Phone: 212.213.9105
Mobile: 850.586.0872
Email Address: zarko@gzbnyc.com

Whether your dream is $100,000 or a million in sales, the amount of work is likely to be the same - everyone still has 86,400 seconds a day to make it happen.
Agents

Tigran Aroutounian

Managing Director

Phone: 212-213-9105
Mobile: 551-223-3896
Email Address: tigran@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Jay Dardashtian

Listing Director

Mobile: 718-483-3542
Email Address: jay@gzbnyc.com

Surround yourself with those who are on the same mission as you
Agents

Melissa Melendres

Office Manager

Phone: 212.213.9105
Email Address: melissa@gzbnyc.com

Oh the places you'll go! There is fun to be done! There are points to be scored. There are games to be won. And the magical things you can do with that ball will make you the winning-est winner of all

Agents

Agents

Yana Aleksyeyenko

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 646-645-9658
Mobile: 646-645-9658
Email Address: Yana@gzbnyc.com

To give real service, you must add something which cannot be bought or measured with money, and that is sincerity and integrity.
Agents

Ivan Andjelkovic

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 347.476.2074
Email Address: Ivan@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Rachel Barreto

 
Mobile: 347.579.5453
Email Address: Rachelb@gzbnyc.com

As a New York native, I understand the importance of time. My first priority as a real estate salesperson, is to gain trust with each and every client. I listen to my clients wants and needs to obtain the very best outcome in every transaction. My clients can count on me at any time of the day, I strive to ensure that my clients enjoy finding their ideal New York City home. 
Agents

Elena Belova

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 305-333-0506
Email Address: elena@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Andres Bohorquez

Licensed Real Estate Agent
Phone: 9173066004
Mobile: 9173066004
Email Address: andres@gzbnyc.com

Andres’s compelling energy and mature expertise in customer service, parallel to his attention to detail, allows him to make meaningful connections and smoothly navigate through every objective, in order to make every Real Estate transaction a successful one. New Yorker since the age of 10, and from Colombia, Bogotá, Andres’ work performance and passionate persona is derived from his family. After graduating with a Bachelor of Science, Baccalaureate of Unique and Interdisciplinary Studies and with Honors in Sound Design for the Moving Image from The City University of New York, Andres landed multiple professions. His work experience, from directing a televised show to videographing various shows of performance arts along managerial roles in the service industry, and his excellence in customer service have all flowered Andrés Bohórquez’s latest endeavor, and growing passion, for Global Real Estate.
Agents

Jacqueline Britt

 
Mobile: 540.207.8726
Email Address: Jacqueline@gzbnyc.com

Jacqueline isn't a typical broker that is just trying to make a sale.  She is super friendly and puts your wants and needs before anything else.  Your home is an extension of you and she is ready to find your perfect match. 
Agents

Tetiana Burik

 
Phone: 929-300-5592
Mobile: 929-300-5592
Email Address: Tetiana@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Louiza Chirinian

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 3477052745
Email Address: Louiza@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Olesia Danylova

 
Mobile: 917.485.8071
Email Address: Olesia@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Michal David

Senior Agent
Phone: 212.213.9105
Mobile: 347.681.9682
Email Address: michal@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Daniel Davidov

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 201.566.2797
Email Address: Daniel@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Jacky Fierro

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 212.284.1382
Mobile: 214.284.1382
Email Address: jacky@gzbnyc.com

Her passion for the New York Real Estate Market and the Architectural works that display The City skyline, ignited Jacky Fierro’s start into growing a real estate business in New York City. She began her journey as a realtor with a fast growing real estate firm, GZB Realty. Her growing client outreach and her desire to cater to every real estate transaction no matter how small or big, brought her to start her own team, The Fierro Group, at GZB Realty. With her knowledge of the present and past market trends, Jacky is able to navigate every client through their present and future real estate transactions and she guarantees every transaction is a smooth one. Her goal is to guide you through every step into renting and owning the perfect place in New York City.
Agents

Enriko Gavrilov

Licensed Real Estate Broker
Phone: 212-213-9105
Mobile: 386-679-6070
Email Address: enriko@gzbnyc.com

Enriko Gavrilov was born with a passion for real estate. Growing up in a real estate family, Enriko proved his value early on by playing a pivotal role in his family’s real estate holdings. He was improving the performance of existing assets, while identifying new investment opportunities through the years in his home state of Ohio, as well as in Georgia and California. In 2015 Enriko turned his attention to the New York real estate market with a focus on Investment Sales, offering his clients the insight and analytical prowess honed over the many years in the industry. Enriko works directly with buyers and sellers to deliver win-win scenarios for both parties. He specializes in helping his buyers by understanding their investment goals and delivering off-market properties.  “It’s been always my goal to provide excellent customer service. It is second nature to me, so I placed myself in an occupation that fully utilizes my abilities.” – Enriko Gavrilov.
Agents

Sara Gutierrez

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 929.462.3705
Email Address: Sara@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Elana Hirsch

Licensed R.E Agent
Phone: 917.705.1114
Email Address: Elana@gzbnyc.com

“Home is not a place, it’s a feeling”A native New Yorker with a passion for people, and dedication to go above and beyond in finding clients a place they want to call home.Highly communicative, patient and attentive, Elana is the kind of agent who makes every clients needs important. So they find exactly what they are looking for.Currently residing on the upper east side, she loves her neighbor and wants you to feel the same no matter what section of Manhattan you choose to make your home.
Agents

Nevena Ivkovic

Licensed RE Agent
Phone: 212.213.9105
Mobile: 917.860.0338
Email Address: nevena@gzbnyc.com

I am your the most dedicated, knowledgeable and time efficient Real Estate Agent in the city
Agents

Arlen Kaliaskarov

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 347.261.0491
Email Address: Arlen@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Dmitry Karabutov

 
Mobile: 646.241.8151
Email Address: dmitryk@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Alber Kastika

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 347-261-6401
Email Address: alber@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Aleksei Klusov

Associate, Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 929 454 7557
Mobile: 929.454.7557
Email Address: Aleksei@gzbnyc.com

My clients receive professional help with an exceptional attention to details, integrity, and honesty. I guarantee the highest ethical standards and the real Value creation due to the knowledge of the market, my background, qualification, designation, and extensive research skills. Always ready to go "extra mile" and find the best available solution!
Agents

Tsvika Kohl

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 917.753.5734
Email Address: tsvika@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Milica Komnenic

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 2122139105
Mobile: 347.241.0359
Email Address: mili@gzbnyc.com

Known for her great attitude, drive, and strong work ethic, Milica is a good listener, focused on her client’s needs. She relates to people from all backgrounds and walks of life, prides herself on honesty, integrity, and her ability to build trusting relationships.Due to her foundation in sales and business, her flair for working with people, keen eye for space, love of architecture and design, she has found the perfect carrier in real estate.Milica has an appreciation and love for everything New York City  has to offer, and her enthusiasm shows in the excitement and energy she infuses into every client engagement. 
Agents

Milena Komnenic

 
Phone: 212.213.9105
Mobile: 347.449.3364
Email Address: milena@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Issy Leiter

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 646.479.5186
Email Address: Issy@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Maggie Lesniceaia

Broker's Assistant
Phone: 212.213.9105
Mobile: 347.488.9374
Email Address: maggie@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Sandra Makarchuk

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 212.213.9105
Mobile: 929.434.0512
Email Address: sandra@gzbnyc.com

My formula for success is IKH - Integrity, Knowledge, and Honesty. This is what separates a true Real Estate Professional from a Real Estate Agent. I also add Perseverance to my formula because from the day we meet, I'll work to understand your desires, be there any time you need me and help you find your new best home.
Agents

Nena Maksic

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: (310)699-4577
Email Address: nena@gzbnyc.com

I am a dedicated Real Estate professional with integrity and passion to actively listen to my clients and stay relevant with the market. My goal is to always present you with solutions beyond your expectations.
Agents

Marina Milojevic

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 212.213.9105
Mobile: 347.444.9989
Email Address: marina@gzbnyc.com

Throughout my years in the Real Estate Industry, I have created a method to help my clients find, love and afford their new home based on their needs and desires. Let me help you find your perfect home within your budget.
Agents

Serigne Amadou Niang

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 646.220.3716
Email Address: Serigne@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Madina Ospanova

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 929-366-1658
Email Address: Madina@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Liliia Prystupa

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 973.580.5799
Email Address: liliia@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Relja Salh

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 631.276.6712
Email Address: Relja@gzbnyc.com

Raised in Montenegro, Relja was introduced to a mix of Mediterranean and continental culture of Europe where he fell in love with architecture, design and exceptional properties. Educated at University of Montenegro, he received a bachelor’s Degree in economics. His passion to travel and love of culture were the driving force to move to The Unites States and embrace the unique life-style of Long Island's East End and New York City. Speaking five languages and being a charismatic, outgoing person is what made real estate the natural move for him.A results-driven business owner, with proven marketing and negotiating skills, he is determined to bring the best deal to his clients. His exceptional knowledge of online advertising, especially social media, coupled with a unique perspective gives him a distinct edge when it comes to marketing. Prior to joining the world of real estate, Relja was a successful entrepreneur in the consulting industry, becoming an expert in figuring out how to provide clients with what they want and need. It starts with fully appreciating each client and then finding creative ways to fulfill their needs.
Agents

Sierra San Diego

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 510.837.7844
Email Address: Sierra@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Victor Silva

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 929.290.2234
Email Address: Victor@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Rachel Slelatt

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 212.213.9105
Mobile: 917.494.2746
Email Address: rachel@gzbnyc.com

  Understanding my client's needs is my highest priority as a professional. I pride myself on finding great homes for every budget. My satisfied clients and their referrals have been my biggest reward and I look forward to meeting new clients every day!    
Agents

Tyler Stallings

Senior Associate
Phone: 212.213.9105
Mobile: 513.680.3924
Email Address: tyler@gzbnyc.com

 I expect more of myself than what the title of 'licensed real estate salesperson' suggests. As a mentor, project manager, and investment analyst, I am motivated by the genuine desire to help my clients. I constantly aim to outpace my peers and the level of professionalism I adopted in the corporate world has remained with me in my real estate career. I hold myself to a higher standard.
Agents

Dejan Tolmac

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 929-461-0047
Email Address: Dejan@gzbnyc.com

To be successful in real estate, you must always and consistently put your client's best interests first. When you do, your personal needs will be realized beyond your greatest expectations. 
Agents

Anait Vaganyan

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 929.377.0061
Email Address: Anait@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Alexander Zakharin

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 9294542982
Email Address: Alexander@gzbnyc.com

Approachable - easy to meet and communicate; Networked - lived on every continent and is likely to speak your language; Resourceful - deals skillfully and professionally with finding the best solution for you.
Agents

Genard Aliaj

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 929.328.8918
Email Address: Genard.aliaj@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Denis Baratov

 
Mobile: 917.412.7765
Email Address: Denisb@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Yana Bron

Digital Marketing Assistant.
Mobile: 551.224.2555
Email Address: Yanab@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Amani Demis

Licensed R.E Agent
Mobile: 704.496.0875
Email Address: Amani@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Jose Dominguez

 
Mobile: 929.302.8144
Email Address: jose@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Bryan Frenkel

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 845.548.7736
Email Address: Bryan@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Dmitry Galyamov

 
Mobile: 929.392.6575
Email Address: DmitryGalyamov@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Lazer Gjini

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 917-569-5546
Email Address: Lazer@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Esther Gorodezky

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 212.213.9105
Mobile: 646.251.4700
Email Address: eg@gzbnyc.com

  I have been mastering the Manhattan real estate market for over 7 years, I know the city buildings by their doormen, supers and residents, not just by their addresses...  
Agents

Egzona Ismajli

 
Mobile: 586.422.2293
Email Address: Egzona@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Arjola Koboci

 
Mobile: 929.257.8860
Email Address: Arjola@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Yana Kolomenskaya

 
Mobile: 929.370.5558
Email Address: YanaKolomenskaya@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Stuart Moss

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 646.318.8224
Email Address: Stuart@gzbnyc.com

Agents

David Ohana

Licensed RE Agent
Phone: 212.213.9105
Mobile: 917.558.2255
Email Address: david@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Gregory Petersen

 
Mobile: 410.861.7864
Email Address: Gregory@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Nissim Sade

 
Phone: 9172258549
Email Address: Nissim@gzbnyc.com

Home is where your heart is, let me lead you there.
Agents

Kailyn Smith

 
Mobile: 917.565.7731
Email Address: Kailyn@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Ilija Stojakovic

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 917.833.5573
Email Address: ilija@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Maxim Strausov

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 212.203.8636
Email Address: Maxim@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Yulia Sukhanova

 
Mobile: 929.216.4606
Email Address: Yulia@gzbnyc.com

Agents

george test

cto
Email Address: dweller02@gmail.com