Management

Agents

Itay Gamlieli

Principal Broker

Phone: 212.213.9105
Mobile: 347.733.0693
Email Address: ig@gzbnyc.com

  I have been mastering the Manhattan real estate market for over 12 years, I know the city buildings by their doormen, supers and residents, not just by their addresses  
Agents

Maria Brango

CMO

Email Address: maria@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Katya Bruen

Managing Director of Sales and Rentals

Mobile: 917.497.7344
Email Address: Katya@gzbnyc.com

Katya Bruen, an award winning Broker with over a hundred successful Residential and Commercial transaction under her belt. Katya joined GZB Realty Firm as a Director of Sales and Rentals. A true industry veteran with 16+ years of experience in the Real Estate industry and extensive knowledge of New York City different boroughs and micro markets.
Agents

Zarko Kozlina

Managing Director

Phone: 212.213.9105
Mobile: 850.586.0872
Email Address: zarko@gzbnyc.com

Whether your dream is $100,000 or a million in sales, the amount of work is likely to be the same - everyone still has 86,400 seconds a day to make it happen.
Agents

Tigran Aroutounian

Managing Director

Phone: 212-213-9105
Mobile: 551-223-3896
Email Address: tigran@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Jay Dardashtian

Listing Manager

Mobile: 718-483-3542
Email Address: jay@gzbnyc.com

Surround yourself with those who are on the same mission as you
Agents

Melissa Melendres

Office Manager

Phone: 212.213.9105
Email Address: melissa@gzbnyc.com

Oh the places you'll go! There is fun to be done! There are points to be scored. There are games to be won. And the magical things you can do with that ball will make you the winning-est winner of all

Agents

Agents

Yana Aleksyeyenko

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 646-645-9658
Mobile: 646-645-9658
Email Address: Yana@gzbnyc.com

To give real service, you must add something which cannot be bought or measured with money, and that is sincerity and integrity.
Agents

Elena Belova

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 305-333-0506
Email Address: elena@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Andres Bohorquez

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 212.845.9547
Email Address: Andres@gzbnyc.com

Write it on your mind that every day is the best day of the year
Agents

Tetiana Burik

 
Phone: 929-300-5592
Mobile: 929-300-5592
Email Address: Tetiana@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Chanel Calimese

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 9293933698
Mobile: 9293933698
Email Address: Chanel@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Louiza Chirinian

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 3477052745
Email Address: Louiza@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Michal David

Senior Agent
Phone: 212.213.9105
Mobile: 347.681.9682
Email Address: michal@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Jacky Fierro

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 212.284.1382
Mobile: 214.284.1382
Email Address: jacky@gzbnyc.com

As a real estate agent, I make it my top priority to ensure every transaction--whether buying, selling, or renting--is as smooth as possible for my clients. I pay attention to my clients' needs and make sure every apartment shown suits their criteria. With my knowledge of the market and extensive work ethic, I am able to guide my clients to the right buildings and apartments. My ultimate goal is helping you find the right place to call home in New York City.    
Agents

Enriko Gavrilov

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 212-213-9105
Mobile: 386-679-6070
Email Address: enriko@gzbnyc.com

Enriko Gavrilov was born with a passion for real estate. Growing up in a real estate family, Enriko proved his value early on by playing a pivotal role in his family’s real estate holdings. He was improving the performance of existing assets, while identifying new investment opportunities through the years in his home state of Ohio, as well as in Georgia and California. In 2015 Enriko turned his attention to the New York real estate market with a focus on Investment Sales, offering his clients the insight and analytical prowess honed over the many years in the industry. Enriko works directly with buyers and sellers to deliver win-win scenarios for both parties. He specializes in helping his buyers by understanding their investment goals and delivering off-market properties.  “It’s been always my goal to provide excellent customer service. It is second nature to me, so I placed myself in an occupation that fully utilizes my abilities.” – Enriko Gavrilov.
Agents

Elana Hirsch

Licensed R.E Agent
Phone: 917.705.1114
Email Address: Elana@gzbnyc.com

“Home is not a place, it’s a feeling”A native New Yorker with a passion for people, and dedication to go above and beyond in finding clients a place they want to call home.Highly communicative, patient and attentive, Elana is the kind of agent who makes every clients needs important. So they find exactly what they are looking for.Currently residing on the upper east side, she loves her neighbor and wants you to feel the same no matter what section of Manhattan you choose to make your home.
Agents

Nevena Ivkovic

Licensed RE Agent
Phone: 212.213.9105
Mobile: 917.860.0338
Email Address: nevena@gzbnyc.com

I am your the most dedicated, knowledgeable and time efficient Real Estate Agent in the city
Agents

Alber Kastika

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 347-261-6401
Email Address: alber@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Tsvika Kohl

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 917.753.5734
Email Address: tsvika@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Milica Komnenic

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 2122139105
Mobile: 347.241.0359
Email Address: mili@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Milena Komnenic

 
Phone: 212.213.9105
Mobile: 347.449.3364
Email Address: milena@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Issy Leiter

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 646.479.5186
Email Address: Issy@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Maggie Lesniceaia

Broker's Assistant
Phone: 212.213.9105
Mobile: 347.488.9374
Email Address: maggie@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Sandra Makarchuk

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 212.213.9105
Mobile: 929.434.0512
Email Address: sandra@gzbnyc.com

My formula for success is IKH - Integrity, Knowledge, and Honesty. This is what separates a true Real Estate Professional from a Real Estate Agent. I also add Perseverance to my formula because from the day we meet, I'll work to understand your desires, be there any time you need me and help you find your new best home.
Agents

Nena Maksic

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: (310)699-4577
Email Address: nena@gzbnyc.com

I am a dedicated Real Estate professional with integrity and passion to actively listen to my clients and stay relevant with the market. My goal is to always present you with solutions beyond your expectations.
Agents

Milica Mijatovic

 
Mobile: (347) 256-8991
Email Address: MilicaM@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Marina Milojevic

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 212.213.9105
Mobile: 347.444.9989
Email Address: marina@gzbnyc.com

Throughout my years in the Real Estate Industry, I have created a method to help my clients find, love and afford their new home based on their needs and desires. Let me help you find your perfect home within your budget.
Agents

Serigne Amadou Niang

License R.E. Agent
Mobile: 646.220.3716
Email Address: Serigne@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Ariel Sabzjadid

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 212.213.9105
Mobile: 516.472.8899
Email Address: ariels@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Relja Salh

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 631.276.6712
Email Address: Relja@gzbnyc.com

Raised in Montenegro, Relja was introduced to a mix of Mediterranean and continental culture of Europe where he fell in love with architecture, design and exceptional properties. Educated at University of Montenegro, he received a bachelor’s Degree in economics. His passion to travel and love of culture were the driving force to move to The Unites States and embrace the unique life-style of Long Island's East End and New York City. Speaking five languages and being a charismatic, outgoing person is what made real estate the natural move for him.A results-driven business owner, with proven marketing and negotiating skills, he is determined to bring the best deal to his clients. His exceptional knowledge of online advertising, especially social media, coupled with a unique perspective gives him a distinct edge when it comes to marketing. Prior to joining the world of real estate, Relja was a successful entrepreneur in the consulting industry, becoming an expert in figuring out how to provide clients with what they want and need. It starts with fully appreciating each client and then finding creative ways to fulfill their needs.
Agents

Anna Sibiga

License R.E. Agent
Mobile: 347.417.1327
Email Address: Anna@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Rachel Slelatt

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 212.213.9105
Mobile: 917.494.2746
Email Address: rachel@gzbnyc.com

  Understanding my client's needs is my highest priority as a professional. I pride myself on finding great homes for every budget. My satisfied clients and their referrals have been my biggest reward and I look forward to meeting new clients every day!    
Agents

Tyler Stallings

Senior Associate
Phone: 212.213.9105
Mobile: 513.680.3924
Email Address: tyler@gzbnyc.com

 I expect more of myself than what the title of 'licensed real estate salesperson' suggests. As a mentor, project manager, and investment analyst, I am motivated by the genuine desire to help my clients. I constantly aim to outpace my peers and the level of professionalism I adopted in the corporate world has remained with me in my real estate career. I hold myself to a higher standard.
Agents

Soslan Tkhagapsoev

Licensed R. E. Agent
Mobile: 917.702.6618
Email Address: soslan@gzbnyc.com

Passionate about life and the encounters this journey has to offer. It is my duty and honor to be of service and help whoever shows up in my path in an efficient and honest way. I believe a search for the perfect home should not be something daunting but instead an intuitive, enjoyable and effortless experience. It all begins with a simple conversation: What is important to you?With access to a wide variety of New York city listings, we are only a step away from finding a place that lives up to your present and future needs.My goal is to secure a place for you to hold and to share, to invite friends to your home for good food, good music, and good conversation amidst beautiful surroundings create an emotional value and equity that’s not found on balance sheet.  I specialize in residential property including locations on the Upper East Side, Midtown, Hell’s Kitchen, Williamsburg, and many more. My sense of excitement finds focus in organized approach to real estate transactions, pay meticulous attention to detail, provide reliability and accountability, that my clients put into me to help navigate the challenging world of New York real-estate. We only work with management companies that are in tune with our values and our drive to deliver ideal opportunities for all of the individuals involved. Thank you for your time and consideration.I’m looking forward to hearing from you. In appreciation, Soslan
Agents

Dejan Tolmac

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 929-461-0047
Email Address: Dejan@gzbnyc.com

To be successful in real estate, you must always and consistently put your client's best interests first. When you do, your personal needs will be realized beyond your greatest expectations. 
Agents

Alexander Zakharin

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 9294542982
Email Address: Alexander@gzbnyc.com

Approachable - easy to meet and communicate; Networked - lived on every continent and is likely to speak your language; Resourceful - deals skillfully and professionally with finding the best solution for you.
Agents

Peter Zelaya

Licensed R. E. Salesperson
Phone: 212.213.9105
Mobile: 347.805.1757
Email Address: Peter@gzbnyc.com

New York City is my kind town, each neighborhood has something special in their architecture that you can use as a point of reference when you are meeting with friends. If you are looking for that agent with integrity, that truly puts his clients first, Peter Zelaya is the right choice. Fluent in Spanish.
Agents

Jonathan Benevento

License R.E. Agent
Mobile: 518.595.9522
Email Address: Jonathan@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Laura Biba

License R.E. Agent
Mobile: 917.543.2760
Email Address: Laura@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Hui-Ni Chen

 
Mobile: 732.874.0123
Email Address: Hui-Ni@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Amani Demis

 
Mobile: 704.496.0875
Email Address: Amani@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Maria Fernandez

 
Mobile: 917.272.7250
Email Address: MariaF@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Vitaliy Fylyk

 
Mobile: 917.690.6206
Email Address: Vitaliy@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Lazer Gjini

Licensed R.E. Agent
Mobile: 917-569-5546
Email Address: Lazer@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Esther Gorodezky

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 212.213.9105
Mobile: 646.251.4700
Email Address: eg@gzbnyc.com

  I have been mastering the Manhattan real estate market for over 7 years, I know the city buildings by their doormen, supers and residents, not just by their addresses...  
Agents

Arlen Kaliaskarov

 
Mobile: 347.261.0491
Email Address: Arlen@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Alex Klusov

 
Mobile: 929.454.7557
Email Address: Aleksei@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Mykhailo Maistrenko

 
Mobile: 817.966.5904
Email Address: Mykhailo@gzbnyc.com

Easy going and helpful, easiest way to contact and find your dream apartment!
Agents

David Ohana

Licensed RE Agent
Phone: 212.213.9105
Mobile: 917.558.2255
Email Address: david@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Amel Oukili

 
Mobile: 917.478.0477
Email Address: Amel@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Nissim Sade

 
Phone: 9172258549
Email Address: Nissim@gzbnyc.com

Home is where your heart is, let me lead you there.
Agents

Justyna Sekmistrz

 
Mobile: 917.488.3705
Email Address: Justyna@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Joshua Towe

 
Mobile: 917.854.8030
Email Address: Joshua@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Anait Vaganyan

 
Mobile: 929.377.0061
Email Address: Anait@gzbnyc.com