Management

Agents

Itay Gamlieli

Principal Broker

Phone: 212.213.9105
Email Address: ig@gzbnyc.com

  I have been mastering the Manhattan real estate market for over 7 years, I know the city buildings by their doormen, supers and residents, not just by their addresses  
Agents

Zarko Kozlina

Team Leader

Phone: 212.213.9105
Email Address: zarko@gzbnyc.com

Whether your dream is $100,000 or a million in sales, the amount of work is likely to be the same - everyone still has 86,400 seconds a day to make it happen.
Agents

Tigran Aroutounian

Team Leader

Phone: 212.213.9105
Email Address: tigran@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Maria Brango

CMO

Phone:
Email Address: maria@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Melissa Melendres

Office Manager

Phone: 212.213.9105
Email Address: melissa@gzbnyc.com

Oh the places you'll go! There is fun to be done! There are points to be scored. There are games to be won. And the magical things you can do with that ball will make you the winning-est winner of all
Agents

Eitan Gamliely

Graphic Artist / Image Specialist

Phone: 212.213.9105
Email Address: ethang@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Agents

Milos Adnadjevic

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone:
Email Address: Milos@gzbnyc.com

Milos understands that buying or selling real estate can be stressful. As a full time real estate agent he will work hard to lower your stress level and make your experience as pleasurable as possible. He will accomplish this through constant communication and by being accessible whenever you need him.  As a certified negotiation expert, Milos will work tirelessly to promote your best interests and fairest price whether you are buying, selling or renting. Driven by the goal of outstanding client service, he is emphatic and protective of the needs of his clients. 
Agents

Yana Aleksyeyenko

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 646-645-9658
Email Address: Yana@gzbnyc.com

To give real service, you must add something which cannot be bought or measured with money, and that is sincerity and integrity.
Agents

Mary Alerta

 
Phone: 212.602.1866
Email Address: Mary@gzbnyc.com

Shop today for your favorite homes and I will come handy with the best deals in town!
Agents

Genard Aliaj

 
Phone: 212.213.9105
Email Address: Tonny@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Alex Anaya

 
Phone: 6462266640
Email Address: AlexanderA@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Boyan Babic

 
Phone:
Email Address: boyan@gzbnyc.com

If you can't win them, join them!
Agents

Meir Bar-Yonas

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 551-214-8514
Email Address: meir@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Elena Belova

 
Phone: 6463343073
Email Address: elena@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Andres Bohorquez

 
Phone:
Email Address: Andres@gzbnyc.com

Write it on your mind that every day is the best day of the year
Agents

Tetiana Burik

 
Phone: 929-300-5592
Email Address: Tetiana@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Chanel Calimese

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 9293933698
Email Address: Chanel@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Louiza Chirinian

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone:
Email Address: Louiza@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Jay Dardashtian

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone:
Email Address: jay@gzbnyc.com

Surround yourself with those who are on the same mission as you
Agents

Michal David

Senior Agent
Phone: 212.213.9105
Email Address: michal@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Or De Haas

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone:
Email Address: or.dehaas@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Jacky Fierro

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 212.284.1382
Email Address: jacky@gzbnyc.com

As a real estate agent, I make it my top priority to ensure every transaction--whether buying, selling, or renting--is as smooth as possible for my clients. I pay attention to my clients' needs and make sure every apartment shown suits their criteria. With my knowledge of the market and extensive work ethic, I am able to guide my clients to the right buildings and apartments. My ultimate goal is helping you find the right place to call home in New York City.    
Agents

Enriko Gavrilov

Licensed R.E. Broker
Phone: 212-213-9105
Email Address: enriko@gzbnyc.com

I take pride in my ability to be innovative and motivated and deliver a job well done for my real estate clients. I approach each new day and new deal as a welcomed challenge, giving 100% to obtaining the best results. Whether you’re looking to rent or buy your first or next apartment, to sell or rent out a property you own, or to invest in real estate, I'm your guide to the vibrant New York City market. I specialize in residential real estate rentals and sales in Manhattan and Brooklyn. I genuinely care about my clients’ needs, assures a fast response to questions and concerns, and does everything possible to bring each transaction to fruition with success.
Agents

Yotam Gur

Senior Associate
Phone: 212.213.9105
Email Address: yotam@gzbnyc.com

  I have been mastering the Manhattan real estate market for over 7 years, I know the city buildings by their doormen, supers and residents, not just by their addresses...   TESTIMONIALS [acc title="Melanie W. | 05-Dec-2012" style="style3" ]"Yotam was very professional, and did not balk at showing me apartment after apartment. Unlike other agents I was also using, he actually listened to me when I said 'no high rises' -- and found me the perfect apartment in Murray Hill." [/acc] [acc title="Lexi | 10-May-2012" style="style3" ]"I had a wonderful experience working with Yotam. He had a very thoughtful and targeted approach to apartment-hunting, taking time to show me a variety of places in order to give me a sense of the market and help me narrow down the features that were important to me. Then, once we both had a sense of what I was looking for, he showed me several excellent listings that fit the bill. He has a lot of integrity and never once tried to up-sell me--a stark contrast from my previous broker! Within a very short period of time, he found me a wonderful apartment, comfortably within my price range. I truly enjoyed working with Yotam and will enthusiastically recommend him to friends and colleagues." [/acc] [acc title="Melissa and Bill | 08-Aug-2012" style="style3" ]"When we embarked on our apartment search in the West Village, we were prepared for the worst - including the cut-throat attitudes of brokers and landlords alike. What we found with Yotam was the most pleasant surprise of all - a kind, thoughtful, persistent advocate who was ready to do all that was needed to find what we were looking for. Yotam never lost the human-side to this crazy business of finding apartments, searching high and low, facing the sadness of losing the 'perfect one' and then scrambling to get paperwork and checks in order to lock in a deal. His patience and calm came into every step of the process and he knew just when to push, and when to hold back. Yotam found us our perfect spot in the Village and we are eternally grateful to him for that!" [/acc] [acc title="William | 08-Aug-2013" style="style3" ]"My wife and I worked with Yotam to search for a 2BR/2BA rental and it was obvious to us that he enjoyed his work and put significant effort into it. What distinguished Yotam from other real estate agents we have worked with is that he genuinely cared about finding an apartment that was right for us rather than pushing the inventory he had. He was able to show us several apartments before they came to market which was a huge advantage. He is also a good listener and respected our preferences. I strongly recommend Yotam for your NYC rental search." [/acc]
Agents

Nevena Ivkovic

Licensed RE Agent
Phone: 212.213.9105
Email Address: nevena@gzbnyc.com

I am your the most dedicated, knowledgeable and time efficient Real Estate Agent in the city
Agents

Alber Kastika

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 347-261-6401
Email Address: alber@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Tsvika Kohl

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone:
Email Address: tsvika@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Milena Komnenic

 
Phone: 212.213.9105
Email Address: milena@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Milica Komnenic

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 2122139105
Email Address: mili@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Maggie Lesniceaia

Broker's Assistant
Phone: 212.213.9105
Email Address: maggie@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Sandra Makarchuk

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 212.213.9105
Email Address: sandra@gzbnyc.com

My formula for success is IKH - Integrity, Knowledge, and Honesty. This is what separates a true Real Estate Professional from a Real Estate Agent. I also add Perseverance to my formula because from the day we meet, I'll work to understand your desires, be there any time you need me and help you find your new best home.
Agents

Nena Maksic

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone:
Email Address: nena@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Milica Mijatovic

 
Phone:
Email Address: MilicaM@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Marina Milojevic

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 212.213.9105
Email Address: marina@gzbnyc.com

Throughout my years in the Real Estate Industry, I have created a method to help my clients find, love and afford their new home based on their needs and desires. Let me help you find your perfect home within your budget.
Agents

Ronaldo Neziraj

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 929-401-7708
Email Address: ronaldo@gzbnyc.com

Ronaldo Neziraj has earned a reputation for his incomparable work ethic and unique ability to establish lasting client relationships based on honesty and mutual respect. With experience in buying, selling and renting units throughout Manhattan,Ronaldo is committed to being the one person his clients can come to for all their real estate needs. Once a resident of Upper East Side  and The East Village, today Ronaldo resides in Murray Hill.  He’s a lifetime competitive soccer player since the age of 5 and is a bit of a wine and music aficionado.  Available 7 days a week, Ronaldo takes pride in his availability to clients throughout the year.  Give him a call! He looks forward to helping you find your next home!  
Agents

Ariel Sabzjadid

 
Phone: 212.213.9105
Email Address: ariels@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Rachel Slelatt

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 212.213.9105
Email Address: rachel@gzbnyc.com

  Understanding my client's needs is my highest priority as a professional. I pride myself on finding great homes for every budget. My satisfied clients and their referrals have been my biggest reward and I look forward to meeting new clients every day!    
Agents

Tyler Stallings

Senior Associate
Phone: 212.213.9105
Email Address: tyler@gzbnyc.com

 I expect more of myself than what the title of 'licensed real estate salesperson' suggests. As a mentor, project manager, and investment analyst, I am motivated by the genuine desire to help my clients. I constantly aim to outpace my peers and the level of professionalism I adopted in the corporate world has remained with me in my real estate career. I hold myself to a higher standard.
Agents

Maja Stanisavljevic

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 212.213.9105
Email Address: maja@gzbnyc.com

gf
Agents

Dejan Tolmac

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone:
Email Address: Dejan@gzbnyc.com

Smile, Life is Beautiful
Agents

Alexander Zakharin

 
Phone: 9294542982
Email Address: Alexander@gzbnyc.com

Approachable - easy to meet and communicate; Networked - lived on every continent and is likely to speak your language; Resourceful - deals skillfully and professionally with finding the best solution for you.
Agents

Ramazan Azizov

 
Phone: (207)705-2773
Email Address: ramazan@gzbnyc.com

Don't think of Cost. Think of Value!
Agents

Doron Ben Yehouda

 
Phone:
Email Address: Doron@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Serge Chistyakov

 
Phone: 347.837.6013
Email Address: Serge@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Eri Cufaj

 
Phone:
Email Address: eri@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Maria Fernandez

 
Phone:
Email Address: MariaF@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Lazer Gjini

 
Phone:
Email Address: Lazer@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Esther Gorodezky

Licensed R.E. Agent
Phone: 212.213.9105
Email Address: eg@gzbnyc.com

  I have been mastering the Manhattan real estate market for over 7 years, I know the city buildings by their doormen, supers and residents, not just by their addresses...  
Agents

Reyna Herrera

 
Phone:
Email Address: Reyna@gzbnyc.com

You can count on me to be a woman of my word, I have great patience and will listen to your requests and concerns. Making everything less stressful and more productive.
Agents

Ross Kaplan

 
Phone:
Email Address: ross@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Richard Lee

License R.E. Agent
Phone:
Email Address: Richard@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Dan Neman

 
Phone:
Email Address: Dan@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Saira Nurmagambetova

 
Phone:
Email Address: Saira@gzbnyc.com

Agents

David Ohana

Licensed RE Agent
Phone: 212.213.9105
Email Address: david@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Nissim Sade

 
Phone: 9172258549
Email Address: Nissim@gzbnyc.com

Home is where your heart is, let me lead you there.
Agents

Dan Shlomo

 
Phone:
Email Address: Shlomo@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Hamy Shushan

 
Phone:
Email Address: Hamy@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Anna Sibiga

License R.E. Agent
Phone:
Email Address: Anna@gzbnyc.com

Agents

Joshua Towe

 
Phone:
Email Address: Joshua@gzbnyc.com